Events

  Friday, March 4th to Sunday, March 6, 2022

Stone + Staley Art and Craft Shows
New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center
97 Sunfield Avenue Edison, NJ 08837

Friday, 10 am to 5 pm
Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday, 10 am to 4 pm
  Friday, March 25- Sunday, March 27, 2022

Capitol Arts and Crafts Spring Festival
Dulles Expo Center
4320 Chantilly Shopping Center
Chantilly, VA 20151

Friday, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
   
   Friday, April 30 to Sunday, May 2, 2022

Spring Crafts at Lyndhurst
Lyndhurst
635 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Friday, 10 am to 5 pm
Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday, 10 am to 5 pm
   

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Heart of Lancaster Spring
Root’s Market
705 Graystone Rd
Manheim, Pennsylvania, 17545


Saturday, 10 am to 4 pm
 Supreme Accents Stained Glass Table Runner Saturday, June 4 to Sunday, June 5, 2022

24th Spring Chester Craft Show
Municipal Field
134 Main Street
Chester, NJ

Saturday, 9:30 am to 5 pm
Sunday, 10:00 am to 5 pm
Supreme Accents Victoria Quilted Table Runner

Saturday, June 11 to Sunday, June 12, 2022

Frederick Festival of the Arts and Craft Marketplace

Carroll Creek Park
50 Carroll Creek Way
Frederick Maryland
21701

Saturday, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday, 10 am to 5 pm

 Supreme Accents Stained Glass Table Runner Friday, August 5 to Saturday, August 6, 2022

39th Annual Bellefonte Arts & Crafts Fair
Historic Downtown Bellefonte Pennsylvania
Bellefonte, PA 16823

Friday, 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, 10:00 am to 5 pm
  Saturday, September 3 to Sunday, September 4, 2022

Heart of Lancaster Fall Arts and Craft Show

Root’s Market
705 Graystone Rd
Manheim, Pennsylvania, 17545

Saturday, 10:00 am to 5 pm
Sunday, 10:00 am to 4 pm
   Saturday, September 10 to Sunday, September 11, 2022

48th Annual Fall Chester Craft Show
Municipal Field
134 Main Street
Chester, NJ

Saturday, 9:30 am to 5 pm
Sunday, 10:00 am to 5 pm Friday
Friday, September 16 to Sunday, September 18, 2022

Fall Crafts at Lyndhurst
635 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Friday, 10 am to 5 pm
Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday, 10 am to 5 pm
   
Supreme Accents Baker's Dozen Handmade Baby Quilt Friday, September 23, to Sunday, September 25, 2022

West Virginia Mountain Heritage Festival
Jefferson County WV Fairgrounds
1707 Old Leetown Pike,
Kearneysville, WV 25430

Friday, 10 am to 5 pm
Saturday, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday, 10 am to 5 pm
   
 

 

Saturday, November 5 to Sunday, November 6, 2022

CraftWestport
Staples High School
70 North Avenue
Westport, CT 06880

Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday, 10 am to 5 pm
Supreme Accents Victoria Quilted Table Runner Friday, November 11, to Sunday, November 13, 2022

Stone + Staley Art and Craft Shows
New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center
97 Sunfield Avenue Edison, NJ 08837

Friday, 10 am to 5 pm
Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday, 10 am to 4 pm
   
Supreme Accents Green Velvet Tree Skirt 60 inches

Friday, November 25, to Sunday, November 27, 2022

Festival of Trees-Kennedy Krieger Institute

Maryland State Fairgrounds
2200 Your Road
Timonium, MD 21093

Friday, 10 am to 5 pm
Saturday, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday, 10 and to 5 pm

   
Supreme Accents Reindeer Burlap Christmas Tree Skirt 60 inches Wednesday, November 30 to Sunday, December 4, 2022

The Pennsylvania Christmas and Gift Show

PA Farm Show Complex
Cameron & Maclay Streets
Harrisburg, PA

Wednesday, 9 am to 7 pm
Thursday,   9 am to 7 pm
Friday, 9 am to 7 pm
Saturday, 9 am to 7 pm
Sunday, 10 am to 5 pm
Supreme Accents Patchwork Red Tree Skirt 60 inches

Friday, December 9 to Sunday, December 11, 2022

Capital Craft Fair Winter 2022

Dulles Expo Center
4320 Chantilly Shopping Center
Chantilly, VA 20151

 

Friday, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

We are so excited. Our events are opening so we hope to see you soon. We will be updating the schedule, so come back often.

Come and visit us at these wonderful events. You can find us and take a look at our wonderful array of products. We love to meet people and talk to our customers.

Beautiful Work

Thank you so much! i love the two pieces I got from you!! You do beautiful work! 

Wendy R

Maryland

Spring Flowers Quilted Table Runner

This table runner is perfect for my décor. I love it.

Janet Williams

The runners look great.

Debra I love them!! They were just what was needed to tone down the southwest. I also thought the packaging was such a nice touch.

Beth